406.586.4050
Contact Us

Company Contacts

Key contacts at these companies.

Pharma Companies

  • Baxter BioScience

Ryan Smith, Territory Business Manager
cell (801) 450-7845
ryan_smith@baxter.com

  • Bayer HealthCare

    Steve Petty, Hematology Account Specialist
    cell (801) 201-6545
    Home (801) 544-0090
    steven.petty@bayer.com
  • CSL Behring

Kent Pointer
cell (720) 273-4662
kent.pointer@cslbehring.com

  • Grifols

Jasti Salem, Speciality Sales Representative
cell (720) 402-9596
jasti.salem@grifols.com

  • Novo Nordisk

Sherry McLendon
cell  (214) 316-2110
srym@novonordisk.com

  • Octapharma USA

John Hazzard, Coagulation Specialist
(206) 499.4615
john.hazzard@octapharma.com

  • Pfizer

Dan Markum, Hemophilia Specialty Manager
(801) 440-4831

Home Healthcare Companies

  • Affinity/Biotech

David Moore
(866) 377-3083
Spanish Hotline (877)-6TU VIDA
dmoore@affinitybiotech.com
(866) 377-3083
Spanish Hotline (877)-6TU VIDA
dmoore@affinitybiotech.com

  • BioRx

Lisa Fisher, Consumer Advocate
3478 2nd Street
Harper, OR 97906
office (541) 358-2153 or (800) 484-3862 (after tone, dial 8348)
cell  (541) 881-6104
lfisher@biorx.net

Sheryl Giambartolomei, RN
PO Box 381
3625 Myers Gulch Road
Kittredge, CO 80457
cell  (303) 378-4737
sgiambartolomei@biorx.net

June Reese, Account Manager
21102 Saddleback Circle
Parker, CO 80138
(303) 489-8518

  • CVS Caremark CarePlus

Holly Calderon, Regional Sale Manager
4908 Happy Trail
Keller TX 76244
(817) 201-1124

Jennifer Siner
(469) 524-7825

  • Coram Hemophilia Services

Referrals and general questions:
Kathy Spragg
(888) 699-7440

fax (888) 699-7441

Latasha Steel

Consumer Advocate
Adrienne Smith
cell (510) 695-0698
adrienne.smith@coramhc.com

Bleeding Disorders Specialist
Vernon Henson
cell (832) 427-2194
vernon.henson@coramhc.com

  • Hemophilia Health Services

Bonnie Webb, Customer Relations Specialist
cell  (801) 598-1260
(888)709-6004
bonnie.webb@hemophiliahealth.com

  • HF Healthcare

Heidi Hart
600 Little Bear Road
Gallatin Gateway MT 59730
(406) 580-9333
heidih@hfhealthcare.com
www.hfhealthcare.com

  • Matrix Health

Liselle Easto, Regional Care Coordinator
(208) 741-2489
hoxelaine66@yahoo.com

  • Restore RX

Suzie Harlan
(615) 513-6857
suzieharlan@restorerx.com

  • Walgreens Optioncare

Walgreens Hemophilia Services
24/7 Hotline (866) 436-4376
24/7 Spanish Hotline ( 800) 456-1923

Account Representative: Melana Neutgens
(406) 451-1754
melana.neutgens@walgreens.com

Locations with pharmacists and nurses available 24/7 at:

Alternate Treatment Site offering infusion therapy
404 N 31st St, Ste 401
Billings, MT 59101
phone (406) 255-7463
fax (406) 255-7483

Alternate Treatment Site offering infusion therapy
2304 N 7th Ave, Ste H
Bozeman, MT 59715
phone (406) 587-1050
fax (406) 587-1435

Alternate Treatment Site offering infusion therapy
401 S. Alabama, Ste 1
Butte, MT 59701
phone (406) 782-3221
fax (406) 782-3321

Alternate Treatment Site offering infusion therapy at the
Walgreens retail store location
1150 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59601
phone (406) 442-6409
fax (406) 442-6424

Pharma Companies

Home healthcare companies

yy
Copyright © 2012– Rocky Mountain Hemophilia, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation. website by Fifth Street Design